Faculty and Staff

     
     Position
          Email
Extension
Sandra Morton
Principal
1012
Minnette Blair
Administrative Asst.
1011
Yolanda Wallace
Business Manager
1013
Joslyn Sandford Graduate Support sandford@slca-stl.org 1021
Faculty
   Position
          Email
 Extension
Nicole Patterson
  Kindergarten              
1015
Juliana Gates
  1st Grade
1016
Elizabeth Doherty
  2nd grade
1017
Megan Bersett
  3rd grade
bersett@slca-stl.org
1018
Dolly North
  4th grade
1037
Nejuan Turner
  5th grade
1022
Lanier Nicholls
  6th Grade
1024
Elvir Ahmetovic
  7th Grade
1023
Peter Jones
  8th Grade
1025
Sallie DuMaine
  Art
1033
TBA   Music    
    Science Lab   1124
Kendell Sparks
  Physical Education
 
Raelynn Parks
  Learning Consultant
1020
Flora Warren   Teacher Assistant warren@slca-stl.org  
Staff
Position
Email
Extension
India Houston    Extended Care Director houston@slca-stl.org 1030
Latosha Carter    Extended Care   1030
Tori Rebman    Social Worker rebman@ccstl.org 1010
Rebecca Tuttle    Mercy Consultant tuttle@slca-stl.org 1032
TBA    Library library@slca-stl.org 1034
Lawrence Thorpe    Food Service   1031
Meg Friedewald    Title I   1038
Robin HIgh    Title I   1038

 

Parish
         Position
                 Email
                   Phone
Fr. Steve Giljum     Pastor/Administrator      frsteve.semoj@gmail.com             314-381-4145 x105
Joi Pulley     Parish Secretary joi.semoj@gmail.com             314-381-4145 x100
Johnnie Smith     Facilities Manager johnnie_smith3@yahoo.com             314-249-0381
Frank Powell     Maintenance               314-799-1250